Phone Number 511-616-7777
Avianca
Avianca
<

Fly with Avianca and experience the difference!

We offer low fares, flexible schedules, and convenient connections to over 300 destinations worldwide. Whether you're flying for business or pleasure, we have the best deals and destinations for you. Book your flight today!

Avianca domestic fares

Fly with Avianca from Lima (LIM) to Ft Lauderdale (FLL)  for as low as $493
Fri Aug 23 - Sat Aug 24
Lima (LIM) - Ft Lauderdale (FLL)
Avianca - AV
Domestic
$ 493
RU
Fly with Avianca from Lima (LIM) to Dallas (DFW)  for as low as $827
Fri Sep 6 - Sun Sep 8
Lima (LIM) - Dallas (DFW)
Avianca - AV
Domestic
$ 827
RU

Avianca international fares

Fly with Avianca from Los Angeles (LAX) to Guatemala City (GUA)  for as low as $299
Mon Sep 23 - Tue Sep 24
Los Angeles (LAX) - Guatemala City (GUA)
Avianca - AV
International
Guatemala
$ 299
RU
Fly with Avianca from Los Angeles (LAX) to San Jose - SJO (SJO)  for as low as $336
Sun Sep 22 - Tue Sep 24
Los Angeles (LAX) - San Jose - SJO (SJO)
Avianca - AV
International
Costa Rica
$ 336
RU
Fly with Avianca from Washington (IAD) to Guatemala City (GUA)  for as low as $341
Wed Aug 28 - Mon Sep 9
Washington (IAD) - Guatemala City (GUA)
Avianca - AV
International
Guatemala
$ 341
RU
Fly with Avianca from Miami (MIA) to Cali (CLO)  for as low as $345
Thu Aug 29 - Sat Aug 31
Miami (MIA) - Cali (CLO)
Avianca - AV
International
Colombia
$ 345
RU
Fly with Avianca from Cuzco (CUZ) to La Paz (LPB)  for as low as $391
Mon Sep 23 - Tue Sep 24
Cuzco (CUZ) - La Paz (LPB)
Avianca - AV
International
Bolivia
$ 391
RU
Fly with Avianca from Ft Lauderdale (FLL) to Lima (LIM)  for as low as $436
Wed Aug 21 - Fri Aug 23
Ft Lauderdale (FLL) - Lima (LIM)
Avianca - AV
International
Peru
$ 436
RU
Fly with Avianca from Boston (BOS) to San Salvador (SAL)  for as low as $442
Tue Sep 17 - Thu Sep 19
Boston (BOS) - San Salvador (SAL)
Avianca - AV
International
El Salvador
$ 442
RU
Fly with Avianca from Orlando (MCO) to Santa Marta (SMR)  for as low as $461
Tue Aug 27 - Wed Sep 11
Orlando (MCO) - Santa Marta (SMR)
Avianca - AV
International
Colombia
$ 461
RU
Fly with Avianca from New York (JFK) to Bogota (BOG)  for as low as $483
Sat Aug 31 - Sun Sep 15
New York (JFK) - Bogota (BOG)
Avianca - AV
International
Colombia
$ 483
RU
Fly with Avianca from New York (NYC) to Cuenca (CUE)  for as low as $582
Sun Sep 15 - Tue Sep 24
New York (NYC) - Cuenca (CUE)
Avianca - AV
International
Ecuador
$ 582
RU
Fly with Avianca from Cuzco (CUZ) to Panama City (PTY)  for as low as $606
Mon Sep 9 - Mon Sep 23
Cuzco (CUZ) - Panama City (PTY)
Avianca - AV
International
Panama
$ 606
RU
Fly with Avianca from Lima (LIM) to San Juan (SJU)  for as low as $607
Tue Sep 10 - Tue Sep 17
Lima (LIM) - San Juan (SJU)
Avianca - AV
International
Puerto Rico
$ 607
RU
Fly with Avianca from New York (JFK) to Barrancabermeja (EJA)  for as low as $663
Sun Sep 15 - Tue Sep 24
New York (JFK) - Barrancabermeja (EJA)
Avianca - AV
International
Colombia
$ 663
RU
Fly with Avianca from Dallas (DFW) to Lima (LIM)  for as low as $719
Sun Sep 1 - Fri Sep 6
Dallas (DFW) - Lima (LIM)
Avianca - AV
International
Peru
$ 719
RU
Fly with Avianca from Minneapolis (MSP) to Bogota (BOG)  for as low as $758
Mon Sep 9 - Tue Sep 10
Minneapolis (MSP) - Bogota (BOG)
Avianca - AV
International
Colombia
$ 758
RU
Fly with Avianca from Lima (LIM) to Managua (MGA)  for as low as $848
Sun Sep 22 - Tue Sep 24
Lima (LIM) - Managua (MGA)
Avianca - AV
International
Nicaragua
$ 848
RU
Fly with Avianca from Houston (HOU) to Lima (LIM)  for as low as $857
Thu Sep 5 - Wed Sep 11
Houston (HOU) - Lima (LIM)
Avianca - AV
International
Peru
$ 857
RU
Fly with Avianca from Houston (IAH) to Quito (UIO)  for as low as $865
Fri Sep 6 - Tue Sep 10
Houston (IAH) - Quito (UIO)
Avianca - AV
International
Ecuador
$ 865
RU
Fly with Avianca from Lima (LIM) to San Pedro Sula (SAP)  for as low as $872
Thu Aug 15 - Mon Aug 26
Lima (LIM) - San Pedro Sula (SAP)
Avianca - AV
International
Honduras
$ 872
RU
Fly with Avianca from New York (NYC) to La Paz (LPB)  for as low as $946
Sun Sep 15 - Tue Sep 24
New York (NYC) - La Paz (LPB)
Avianca - AV
International
Bolivia
$ 946
RU
Fly with Avianca from Boston (BOS) to Curitiba (CWB)  for as low as $1,000
Fri Sep 13 - Mon Sep 16
Boston (BOS) - Curitiba (CWB)
Avianca - AV
International
Brazil
$ 1,000
RU
Fly with Avianca from Lima (LIM) to Ottawa (YOW)  for as low as $1,159
Mon Aug 19 - Tue Sep 3
Lima (LIM) - Ottawa (YOW)
Avianca - AV
International
Canada
$ 1,159
RU
Fly with Avianca from Lima (LIM) to Puebla (PBC)  for as low as $1,184
Mon Sep 9 - Tue Sep 10
Lima (LIM) - Puebla (PBC)
Avianca - AV
International
Mexico
$ 1,184
RU
Fly with Avianca from Lima (LIM) to Paris (CDG)  for as low as $1,319
Wed Sep 18 - Mon Sep 23
Lima (LIM) - Paris (CDG)
Avianca - AV
International
France
$ 1,319
RU
Fly with Avianca from Lima (LIM) to London (LHR)  for as low as $1,545
Mon Sep 23 - Tue Sep 24
Lima (LIM) - London (LHR)
Avianca - AV
International
United Kingdom
$ 1,545
RU

Need Help?

Call us for better advice