Phone Number 511-616-7777
American Airlines
American Airlines
<

Fly with American Airlines and experience the difference!

We offer low fares, flexible schedules, and convenient connections to over 300 destinations worldwide. Whether you're flying for business or pleasure, we have the best deals and destinations for you. Book your flight today!

American Airlines departures near you

Fly with American Airlines from Washington (DCA) to Bogota (BOG)  for as low as $377
Sat May 11 - Thu May 16
Washington (DCA) - Bogota (BOG)
American Airlines - AA
International
Colombia
$ 377
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Washington (DCA) to Paris (CDG)  for as low as $1,016
Thu Jul 18 - Thu Jul 25
Washington (DCA) - Paris (CDG)
American Airlines - AA
International
France
$ 1,016
roundtrip per traveler

American Airlines domestic fares

Fly with American Airlines from Anchorage (ANC) to Houston (IAH)  for as low as $524
Sat Oct 5 - Mon Oct 7
Anchorage (ANC) - Houston (IAH)
American Airlines - AA
Domestic
$ 524
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Miami (MIA) to Longview (GGG)  for as low as $579
Mon Aug 5 - Tue Aug 13
Miami (MIA) - Longview (GGG)
American Airlines - AA
Domestic
$ 579
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Chiclayo (CIX) to Miami (MIA)  for as low as $727
Wed Sep 25 - Mon Oct 7
Chiclayo (CIX) - Miami (MIA)
American Airlines - AA
Domestic
$ 727
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Lima (LIM) to Houston (IAH)  for as low as $1,080
Sat May 18 - Fri May 31
Lima (LIM) - Houston (IAH)
American Airlines - AA
Domestic
$ 1,080
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Lima (LIM) to Detroit (DTW)  for as low as $1,087
Sat Oct 19 - Sat Nov 2
Lima (LIM) - Detroit (DTW)
American Airlines - AA
Domestic
$ 1,087
roundtrip per traveler

American Airlines international fares

Fly with American Airlines from Los Angeles (LAX) to Guatemala City (GUA)  for as low as $298
Sun May 12 - Fri May 17
Los Angeles (LAX) - Guatemala City (GUA)
American Airlines - AA
International
Guatemala
$ 298
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from New York (NYC) to San Jose - SJO (SJO)  for as low as $301
Tue Apr 30 - Wed May 8
New York (NYC) - San Jose - SJO (SJO)
American Airlines - AA
International
Costa Rica
$ 301
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Miami (MIA) to Guatemala City (GUA)  for as low as $305
Fri May 3 - Sat May 18
Miami (MIA) - Guatemala City (GUA)
American Airlines - AA
International
Guatemala
$ 305
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Miami (MIA) to San Jose - SJO (SJO)  for as low as $311
Mon Apr 29 - Sat May 11
Miami (MIA) - San Jose - SJO (SJO)
American Airlines - AA
International
Costa Rica
$ 311
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Miami (MIA) to Santiago - STI (STI)  for as low as $330
Wed May 8 - Fri May 17
Miami (MIA) - Santiago - STI (STI)
American Airlines - AA
International
Dominican Republic
$ 330
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from San Francisco (SFO) to Guatemala City (GUA)  for as low as $338
Mon May 6 - Mon May 20
San Francisco (SFO) - Guatemala City (GUA)
American Airlines - AA
International
Guatemala
$ 338
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Los Angeles (LAX) to Puerto Vallarta (PVR)  for as low as $356
Sat May 4 - Thu May 9
Los Angeles (LAX) - Puerto Vallarta (PVR)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 356
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Newark (EWR) to Montego Bay (MBJ)  for as low as $358
Tue Apr 30 - Fri May 3
Newark (EWR) - Montego Bay (MBJ)
American Airlines - AA
International
Jamaica
$ 358
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Miami (MIA) to Montego Bay (MBJ)  for as low as $363
Tue Oct 15 - Wed Oct 30
Miami (MIA) - Montego Bay (MBJ)
American Airlines - AA
International
Jamaica
$ 363
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Chicago (ORD) to Punta Cana (PUJ)  for as low as $370
Wed Jul 3 - Tue Jul 9
Chicago (ORD) - Punta Cana (PUJ)
American Airlines - AA
International
Dominican Republic
$ 370
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from New York (JFK) to Cancun (CUN)  for as low as $375
Tue Apr 30 - Thu May 2
New York (JFK) - Cancun (CUN)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 375
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Newark (EWR) to Punta Cana (PUJ)  for as low as $381
Wed Apr 24 - Thu May 2
Newark (EWR) - Punta Cana (PUJ)
American Airlines - AA
International
Dominican Republic
$ 381
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from New York (NYC) to Liberia (LIR)  for as low as $386
Mon May 6 - Tue May 7
New York (NYC) - Liberia (LIR)
American Airlines - AA
International
Costa Rica
$ 386
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Newark (EWR) to Quito (UIO)  for as low as $392
Tue Apr 30 - Sat May 4
Newark (EWR) - Quito (UIO)
American Airlines - AA
International
Ecuador
$ 392
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Newark (EWR) to Puerto Plata (POP)  for as low as $408
Sat May 4 - Wed May 8
Newark (EWR) - Puerto Plata (POP)
American Airlines - AA
International
Dominican Republic
$ 408
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from San Jose - SJC (SJC) to Guadalajara (GDL)  for as low as $414
Wed May 1 - Wed May 8
San Jose - SJC (SJC) - Guadalajara (GDL)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 414
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Newark (EWR) to Cali (CLO)  for as low as $446
Sun May 5 - Mon May 13
Newark (EWR) - Cali (CLO)
American Airlines - AA
International
Colombia
$ 446
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Cleveland (CLE) to Santiago - STI (STI)  for as low as $455
Sun May 19 - Mon May 20
Cleveland (CLE) - Santiago - STI (STI)
American Airlines - AA
International
Dominican Republic
$ 455
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Ft Lauderdale (FLL) to San Jose Cabo - SJD (SJD)  for as low as $462
Fri May 3 - Mon May 13
Ft Lauderdale (FLL) - San Jose Cabo - SJD (SJD)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 462
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from New York (NYC) to Mexico City (MEX)  for as low as $465
Sat May 25 - Sat Jun 8
New York (NYC) - Mexico City (MEX)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 465
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Hartford (BDL) to Santo Domingo (SDQ)  for as low as $466
Wed Oct 2 - Thu Oct 10
Hartford (BDL) - Santo Domingo (SDQ)
American Airlines - AA
International
Dominican Republic
$ 466
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Newark (EWR) to San Jose Cabo - SJD (SJD)  for as low as $468
Sat May 11 - Tue May 21
Newark (EWR) - San Jose Cabo - SJD (SJD)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 468
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Los Angeles (LAX) to Cancun (CUN)  for as low as $470
Tue Aug 6 - Wed Aug 7
Los Angeles (LAX) - Cancun (CUN)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 470
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from New York (JFK) to Guayaquil (GYE)  for as low as $471
Mon May 13 - Tue May 14
New York (JFK) - Guayaquil (GYE)
American Airlines - AA
International
Ecuador
$ 471
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Newark (EWR) to Medellin (MDE)  for as low as $476
Tue Oct 8 - Thu Oct 17
Newark (EWR) - Medellin (MDE)
American Airlines - AA
International
Colombia
$ 476
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Phoenix (PHX) to Mexico City (MEX)  for as low as $483
Mon May 20 - Thu May 23
Phoenix (PHX) - Mexico City (MEX)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 483
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Los Angeles (LAX) to Montego Bay (MBJ)  for as low as $484
Mon Aug 19 - Tue Aug 27
Los Angeles (LAX) - Montego Bay (MBJ)
American Airlines - AA
International
Jamaica
$ 484
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Waco (ACT) to Guayaquil (GYE)  for as low as $489
Mon Sep 23 - Thu Oct 3
Waco (ACT) - Guayaquil (GYE)
American Airlines - AA
International
Ecuador
$ 489
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Santa Fe (SAF) to Bogota (BOG)  for as low as $489
Wed Sep 25 - Tue Oct 1
Santa Fe (SAF) - Bogota (BOG)
American Airlines - AA
International
Colombia
$ 489
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Boston (BOS) to Guayaquil (GYE)  for as low as $489
Sun Sep 15 - Mon Sep 30
Boston (BOS) - Guayaquil (GYE)
American Airlines - AA
International
Ecuador
$ 489
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Los Angeles (LAX) to Puerto Plata (POP)  for as low as $510
Mon Oct 7 - Thu Oct 17
Los Angeles (LAX) - Puerto Plata (POP)
American Airlines - AA
International
Dominican Republic
$ 510
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Los Angeles (LAX) to Santiago - STI (STI)  for as low as $515
Tue Jun 4 - Fri Jun 14
Los Angeles (LAX) - Santiago - STI (STI)
American Airlines - AA
International
Dominican Republic
$ 515
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Los Angeles (LAX) to Punta Cana (PUJ)  for as low as $524
Mon Oct 7 - Thu Oct 10
Los Angeles (LAX) - Punta Cana (PUJ)
American Airlines - AA
International
Dominican Republic
$ 524
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Des Moines (DSM) to Guayaquil (GYE)  for as low as $566
Tue Sep 24 - Wed Oct 9
Des Moines (DSM) - Guayaquil (GYE)
American Airlines - AA
International
Ecuador
$ 566
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from San Diego (SAN) to Guayaquil (GYE)  for as low as $566
Mon Sep 16 - Thu Sep 26
San Diego (SAN) - Guayaquil (GYE)
American Airlines - AA
International
Ecuador
$ 566
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Albuquerque (ABQ) to Guayaquil (GYE)  for as low as $566
Mon Sep 9 - Tue Sep 24
Albuquerque (ABQ) - Guayaquil (GYE)
American Airlines - AA
International
Ecuador
$ 566
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from San Francisco (SFO) to Guayaquil (GYE)  for as low as $587
Tue Sep 10 - Tue Sep 24
San Francisco (SFO) - Guayaquil (GYE)
American Airlines - AA
International
Ecuador
$ 587
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Fort Myers (RSW) to Guayaquil (GYE)  for as low as $599
Wed Sep 11 - Wed Sep 25
Fort Myers (RSW) - Guayaquil (GYE)
American Airlines - AA
International
Ecuador
$ 599
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Albuquerque (ABQ) to Bogota (BOG)  for as low as $614
Thu Sep 19 - Fri Oct 4
Albuquerque (ABQ) - Bogota (BOG)
American Airlines - AA
International
Colombia
$ 614
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Tucson (TUS) to Veracruz (VER)  for as low as $626
Tue Aug 27 - Tue Sep 3
Tucson (TUS) - Veracruz (VER)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 626
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Los Angeles (LAX) to Sao Paulo (GRU)  for as low as $633
Tue May 7 - Mon May 13
Los Angeles (LAX) - Sao Paulo (GRU)
American Airlines - AA
International
Brazil
$ 633
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from White Plains (HPN) to Lima (LIM)  for as low as $642
Thu May 2 - Fri May 17
White Plains (HPN) - Lima (LIM)
American Airlines - AA
International
Peru
$ 642
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Lima (LIM) to New York (NYC)  for as low as $662
Thu Oct 17 - Tue Oct 29
Lima (LIM) - New York (NYC)
American Airlines - AA
International
$ 662
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Newark (EWR) to Lima (LIM)  for as low as $677
Tue Sep 24 - Tue Oct 1
Newark (EWR) - Lima (LIM)
American Airlines - AA
International
Peru
$ 677
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Miami (MIA) to Fortaleza (FOR)  for as low as $692
Sat Apr 27 - Mon Apr 29
Miami (MIA) - Fortaleza (FOR)
American Airlines - AA
International
Brazil
$ 692
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Miami (MIA) to Krakow (KRK)  for as low as $720
Wed Sep 25 - Mon Sep 30
Miami (MIA) - Krakow (KRK)
American Airlines - AA
International
Poland
$ 720
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from New York (NYC) to Gdansk (GDN)  for as low as $811
Sat Oct 12 - Sun Oct 20
New York (NYC) - Gdansk (GDN)
American Airlines - AA
International
Poland
$ 811
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Lima (LIM) to Nassau (NAS)  for as low as $828
Fri Oct 18 - Sat Nov 2
Lima (LIM) - Nassau (NAS)
American Airlines - AA
International
Bahamas
$ 828
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Minneapolis (MSP) to Guayaquil (GYE)  for as low as $833
Sat Oct 19 - Sun Nov 3
Minneapolis (MSP) - Guayaquil (GYE)
American Airlines - AA
International
Ecuador
$ 833
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Oakland (OAK) to Guayaquil (GYE)  for as low as $835
Wed Oct 2 - Mon Oct 14
Oakland (OAK) - Guayaquil (GYE)
American Airlines - AA
International
Ecuador
$ 835
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from New York (NYC) to Santiago (SCL)  for as low as $845
Sun May 26 - Wed May 29
New York (NYC) - Santiago (SCL)
American Airlines - AA
International
Chile
$ 845
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Chicago (ORD) to Paris (CDG)  for as low as $848
Wed Sep 25 - Thu Sep 26
Chicago (ORD) - Paris (CDG)
American Airlines - AA
International
France
$ 848
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Newark (EWR) to Santiago (SCL)  for as low as $850
Fri May 24 - Mon May 27
Newark (EWR) - Santiago (SCL)
American Airlines - AA
International
Chile
$ 850
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Chicago (ORD) to Madrid (MAD)  for as low as $858
Fri May 17 - Thu May 23
Chicago (ORD) - Madrid (MAD)
American Airlines - AA
International
Spain
$ 858
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Houston (HOU) to Lima (LIM)  for as low as $943
Fri Jun 7 - Wed Jun 19
Houston (HOU) - Lima (LIM)
American Airlines - AA
International
Peru
$ 943
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Miami (MIA) to Geneva (GVA)  for as low as $1,005
Tue Sep 24 - Thu Sep 26
Miami (MIA) - Geneva (GVA)
American Airlines - AA
International
Switzerland
$ 1,005
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Lima (LIM) to Cozumel (CZM)  for as low as $1,022
Wed Oct 16 - Thu Oct 24
Lima (LIM) - Cozumel (CZM)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 1,022
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from New York (NYC) to Colombo (CMB)  for as low as $1,066
Thu Oct 17 - Wed Oct 30
New York (NYC) - Colombo (CMB)
American Airlines - AA
International
Sri Lanka
$ 1,066
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Los Angeles (LAX) to Cuzco (CUZ)  for as low as $1,081
Thu Oct 10 - Tue Oct 15
Los Angeles (LAX) - Cuzco (CUZ)
American Airlines - AA
International
Peru
$ 1,081
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Lima (LIM) to San Jose Cabo - SJD (SJD)  for as low as $1,160
Thu Oct 17 - Thu Oct 31
Lima (LIM) - San Jose Cabo - SJD (SJD)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 1,160
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Lima (LIM) to London (LHR)  for as low as $1,646
Thu Sep 12 - Tue Sep 17
Lima (LIM) - London (LHR)
American Airlines - AA
International
United Kingdom
$ 1,646
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Lima (LIM) to Tokyo (HND)  for as low as $1,867
Thu Oct 17 - Sun Oct 20
Lima (LIM) - Tokyo (HND)
American Airlines - AA
International
Japan
$ 1,867
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Lima (LIM) to Tokyo (NRT)  for as low as $1,884
Fri Oct 18 - Sat Nov 2
Lima (LIM) - Tokyo (NRT)
American Airlines - AA
International
Japan
$ 1,884
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Lima (LIM) to Osaka (KIX)  for as low as $1,884
Wed Oct 16 - Sun Oct 27
Lima (LIM) - Osaka (KIX)
American Airlines - AA
International
Japan
$ 1,884
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Lima (LIM) to Delhi (DEL)  for as low as $1,999
Thu Oct 17 - Tue Oct 29
Lima (LIM) - Delhi (DEL)
American Airlines - AA
International
India
$ 1,999
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Lima (LIM) to Mumbai (BOM)  for as low as $2,183
Wed Oct 16 - Thu Oct 31
Lima (LIM) - Mumbai (BOM)
American Airlines - AA
International
India
$ 2,183
roundtrip per traveler

Need Help?

Call us for better advice